Contact Us

JE SHIPPING & LOGISTICS PVT LTD,

1/1270D PEARL VILLA
CHIRATTAPALAM, COCHIN - 682001
KERALA, INDIA
TEL: 0091 484 2215474
FAX: 0091 484 2215473
E-mail: info@jeshipping.com
 KEY CONTACTS
 Name  Department  Mobile  E-Mail
 Edgar Cabral  Director  +971 50 5587075  edgar@elogistics.ae
 Edna Mary Cabral  Managing Director  +91 9447182085  edna@jeshipping.com
 Valerie Padua  Administration  +91 9495078796  valerie@jeshipping.com
     +91
 +91
 
 Sabari Srinivasan  Manager (Chennai)  +91 9840917565  sabari@jeshipping.com
 Mohammed Ismail  Manager Sales
 +91 6238801758  ismail@jeshipping.com
 Gayathri V  Operations & Customer Service (Chennai)  +91 9566280760  gayathri@jeshipping.com
 Liya  Accounts&Documentation Executive  +91 9567664256  liya@jeshipping.com
 Deepak Davis  Accounts Department  +91 9446865231  deepak@jeshipping.com

  Enquiry